Ferries Naples Lipari

Naples ▷ Lipari


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Naples - Lipari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 10/22/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mar, 10/26/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 10/29/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mar, 11/02/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte
Fri, 11/05/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte
Mar, 11/09/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte
Fri, 11/12/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte
Mar, 11/16/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte
Fri, 11/19/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte
Mar, 11/23/2021
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Carloforte

Next departures to Lipari - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/21/2021
17:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 10/25/2021
17:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 10/28/2021
17:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 11/01/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 11/04/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 11/08/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 11/11/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 11/15/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 11/18/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 11/22/2021
16:20
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Naples

Naples
The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di Massa.

Lipari

Lipari
Info on Lipari
Lipari is an island of Italy belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily.
It is part of the municipality of Lipari along with the other Aeolian islands, except the island of Salina, whose territory is divided into the three municipalities of Santa Marina Salina, Malfa and Leni. In antiquity it was already known with the name Lipara in ancient Greek, which means fat, unctuous, and by extension bright, rich and fertile). Also in ancient times, it was called Milogonide or Meligunide (Milogonis or Meligunis.