Ferry to Volcano, Naples ▷ Volcano

Naples ▷ Volcano


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Naples - Volcano

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/04/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/08/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/11/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/15/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/18/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Volcano - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/20/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/24/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/27/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/31/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/03/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/07/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/10/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/14/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/17/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Naples

Naples
The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di Massa.

Volcano

Volcano
Address of the port of Vulcano
Vulcano (Vurcanu in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily.
The inhabitants, 715 in 2001, are called vulcanari.
Isola Vulcano is connected to the Island of Lipari with a maritime service from Porto di Levante (on the Vulcano island) to Lipari (about ¼ hour) through the Bocche di Vulcano. It can be reached in about an hour and a half by boat and approximately 3/4 minutes by hydrofoil from Milazzo (ME).