Ferry to Milazzo, Panarea ▷ Milazzo

Panarea ▷ Milazzo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Panarea - Milazzo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Wed, 12/19/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Sat, 12/22/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Wed, 12/26/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Sat, 12/29/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Fri, 01/04/2019
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie

Next departures to Milazzo - Panarea

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Mon, 12/24/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 12/27/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Mon, 12/31/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 01/03/2019
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Panarea

Panarea
Information about Panarea
Panarea is the second smallest of the Aeolian Islands, a group of volcanic islands lying off the North coast of Sicily. Now it is a popular tourist destination thanks to its beaches and landscapes, and is well equipped. The beach is located in San Pietro, on the East Coast, and is well equipped, there is also a small harbour for ships, speedboats and fishing boats. Between the beaches of Panarea Island Cala Junco, most notably in the South of the island and is accessible by sea or by land along a trail leading to the beach. Along the road to Cala Junco you can also reach the beach of Cala degli Zimmari. These are the only two beaches accessible by road. The small Harbor hosts ferries departing for Napoli and Milazzo.

Milazzo

Milazzo
How to reach the port of Milazzo
The port of Milazzo can be reached by coming from Catania or Palermo on the E90 motorway and exiting at Milazzo-Aeolian Islands. Once you leave the highway you will need to take the 113 highway to take the road axis. At the first exit signposted Milazzo porto exit and continue towards the port. For those arriving by train, get off at the Milazzo station which is connected to the city center and to the port with a bus service.