Ferries Rinella Naples

Rinella ▷ Naples


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Rinella - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/24/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/31/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/07/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/14/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/21/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/28/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 03/07/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 03/14/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 03/21/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 03/28/2019
17:25
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Naples - Rinella

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 01/22/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/29/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/05/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/12/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/19/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/26/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 03/05/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 03/12/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 03/19/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 03/26/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Rinella

Rinella
Information about Rinella
Rinella is a village located on the island of Salina, Aeolian archipelago. This picturesque fishing village is a small fraction of Leni.
Raghavan is the second port of Salina, after that of Santa Marina on the East Coast. The port is served by regular express ferries and hydrofoils to to from Lipari, Messina, Alicudi, Filicudi, Milazzo, Palermo, Panarea, Stromboli and Vulcano.
The story of Rinella dates back to 5000 BC. Today the port is a busy tourist center that is populated during the summer months and features pastel coloured houses jostle around the shore. Unlike most of the island's cobblestone beaches, Rinella offers sandy beaches, just a short distance from the Centre.

Naples

Naples
The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di Massa.