Ferries Nice Porto Torres

Nice ▷ Porto Torres


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Nice - Porto Torres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 08/21/2020
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/24/2020
13:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mar, 08/25/2020
22:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 08/26/2020
13:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 09/11/2020
18:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 09/25/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Porto Torres - Nice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/08/2020
07:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/10/2020
22:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/13/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 08/19/2020
17:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/20/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 08/22/2020
07:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 09/12/2020
07:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 09/24/2020
22:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express

Nice

Nice
How to reach the port of Nice
Address: 56 Boulevard Stalingrad, 06300 Nice
Time to present: 2 hours for boarding by car, 1 hour for boarding on foot.
The port of Nice can be reached via the A8 - La Provençale motorway. For those coming to Nice from the west, take exit 52 Nice Saint Isidore or exit 54 Nice Nord. Coming from Italy take exit 55 Nice Est or the next exit 54 Nice Nord. Follow the directions to the center and port. For those who have decided to arrive by train, the Nice station is well connected to the port by bus. If you arrive by plane at Nice Airport, you will need to take a taxi to travel the 10 km that separate the airport from the port.

Porto Torres

Porto Torres
How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road sp 42 following the signs for Porto Torres. From Santa teresa di Gallura, 90 km coastal road following the signs to the port of Porto Torres.