Ferries Genoa Tunis

Genoa ▷ Tunis


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Genoa - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/25/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Sat, 06/01/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/08/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/15/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Wed, 06/19/2019
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/22/2019
16:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Wed, 06/26/2019
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/29/2019
14:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Mar, 07/02/2019
13:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Sat, 07/06/2019
19:00
Cotunav
Tanit

Next departures to Tunis - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 05/24/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Fri, 05/31/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Fri, 06/07/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Fri, 06/14/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Mar, 06/18/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Fri, 06/21/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Fri, 06/28/2019
10:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Mon, 07/01/2019
10:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Fri, 07/05/2019
17:00
Cotunav
Tanit
Sun, 07/07/2019
14:00
Cotunav
Carthage

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.

Tunis

Tunis
The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for check-in.