Ferries Barcelona Menorca (Maó)

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Menorca (Maó)


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Menorca (Maó)

You can quickly book your ferry to the Balearic Islands

Barcelona - Menorca Mahon

Barcelona Menorca Mahon crossing times The connection is carried out by the Trasmediterranea company 5 days a week. The crossing, which lasts 9 hours, is at night from Barcelona, while the return from Menorca is in the daytime.

Next departures to Barcelona - Menorca (Maó)

The best departures to is Barcelona Menorca (Maó) to visit Baleares
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 10/23/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mon, 10/26/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Wed, 10/28/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Fri, 10/30/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mon, 11/02/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Wed, 11/04/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Fri, 11/06/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mon, 11/09/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Wed, 11/11/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4
Fri, 11/13/2020
22:30
Trasmediterranea
x4

Next departures to Menorca (Maó) - Barcelona

The best departures to is Menorca (Maó) Barcelona to visit Baleares
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 10/24/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mar, 10/27/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Sat, 10/31/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mar, 11/03/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Thu, 11/05/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Sat, 11/07/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mar, 11/10/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Thu, 11/12/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Sat, 11/14/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4
Mar, 11/17/2020
11:00
Trasmediterranea
x4

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza ... follows

Barcelona

Menorca (Maó)

Information about Menorca (Mahon)
Mahon (Spanish: Mahón) is a Spanish municipality of 29,125 inhabitants located in the autonomous community of the Balearics on the island of Menorca. It is the easternmost municipality of Spain.
It is a natural fjord, ... follows

Menorca (Maó)