Ferries Filicudi Naples

Book your ferry ticket Filicudi - Naples


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Filicudi - Naples

Next departures to Filicudi - Naples

The best departures to is Filicudi Naples to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/30/2020
14:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/07/2020
14:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/14/2020
14:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/21/2020
14:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/28/2020
14:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Naples - Filicudi

The best departures to is Naples Filicudi to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 11/27/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/04/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/11/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/18/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/25/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Filicudi

Information about Filicudi
Filicudi, one of the seven islands that make up the Aeolian archipelago, can be reached quite easily from Palermo and Naples, with hydrofoils and ferries.
From Milazzo, which is the main port of embarkation ... follows

Filicudi

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for ... follows

Naples