Ferries Malta Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Malta - Salerno


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Malta - Salerno

Next departures to Malta - Salerno

The best departures to is Malta Salerno to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 03/25/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 04/01/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 04/08/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 04/15/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 04/29/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 05/06/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 05/13/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 05/20/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 05/27/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 06/03/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA

Malta

How to reach the Malta port of Valletta
Xatt il-Ghassara tal-Gheneb, Marsa, MRS 1917 Valletta
The port can be reached by taking via Moll Ic Cangaturi on which you enter the Mriehel Bypas. Near the ... follows

Malta

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
Via Ligea
Commercial Port West Side
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", ... follows

Salerno