Ferries Naples Alicudi

Book your ferry ticket Naples - Alicudi


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Naples - Alicudi

Next departures to Naples - Alicudi

The best departures to is Naples Alicudi to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 10/27/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 10/30/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 11/06/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 11/13/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 11/20/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 11/27/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 12/04/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 12/11/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 12/18/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Fri, 12/25/2020
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO

Next departures to Alicudi - Naples

The best departures to is Alicudi Naples to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/02/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 11/09/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 11/16/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 11/23/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 11/30/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 12/07/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 12/14/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 12/21/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO
Mon, 12/28/2020
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli/Eolie NO AUTO

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via ... follows

Naples

Alicudi

Information about Alicudi
Alicudi is one of the seven inhabited islands in the Aeolian archipelago, located off the coast of Sicily Alicudi is the most remote island of the group with the lowest number of inhabitants, less than ... follows

Alicudi