Ferries Portoferraio Bastia

Book your ferry ticket Portoferraio - Bastia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Portoferraio - Bastia

Next departures to Portoferraio - Bastia

The best departures to is Portoferraio Bastia to visit Elba Island
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 05/26/2019
10:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Wed, 05/29/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 05/30/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/05/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/12/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/19/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/20/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/26/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III

Next departures to Bastia - Portoferraio

The best departures to is Bastia Portoferraio to visit Elba Island
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/21/2019
15:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Thu, 05/30/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 05/31/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/07/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/14/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/20/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/21/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/27/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III

Portoferraio

Reaching the port of Portoferraio
Ferry port address:
Calata 57037 Portoferraio, Italy, Livorno (Tuscany), Italy From the eastern side of the island take the SP24 while the West side of the island take the SP26 or ... follows

Portoferraio

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the ... follows

Bastia