Ferries France Marseille Tangier Med

Book your ferry ticket Marseille - Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Marseille - Tangier Med

Next departures to Marseille - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Marseille Tangier Med to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/01/2022
19:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Mon, 12/05/2022
20:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Sat, 12/10/2022
15:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Thu, 12/15/2022
19:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Mon, 12/19/2022
20:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Sat, 12/24/2022
15:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Thu, 12/29/2022
19:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Mon, 01/02/2023
20:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Sat, 01/07/2023
15:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Thu, 01/12/2023
19:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos

Next departures to Tangier Med - Marseille

The best departures to is Tangier Med Marseille to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/03/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Wed, 12/07/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Mon, 12/12/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Sat, 12/17/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Wed, 12/21/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Mon, 12/26/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Sat, 12/31/2022
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Wed, 01/04/2023
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Mon, 01/09/2023
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos
Sat, 01/14/2023
21:00
La Méridionale
Girolata/Pelagos

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is ... follows

Marseille

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes ... follows

Tangier Med