Ferries Nice Ile Rousse

Book your ferry ticket Nice - Ile Rousse


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Nice - Ile Rousse

You can quickly book your ferry to Corsica

Nice - Ile-Rousse

The connection is operated all the year from Corsica Ferries with with 1 connections per week until March 30 and once a week from July to beginning of september.; the crossing time to cover the 117 miles varies from 4 hours and 5 minutes up to 6 hours for daytime departures. Prices start at 51.56 euros

Next departures to Nice - Ile Rousse

The best departures to is Nice Ile Rousse to visit Francie
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/16/2019
09:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 03/23/2019
09:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 03/30/2019
09:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 07/06/2019
15:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Marina II
Mon, 07/08/2019
15:00
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Wed, 07/24/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Thu, 07/25/2019
15:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Fri, 07/26/2019
08:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Fri, 07/26/2019
15:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Mon, 07/29/2019
10:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Marina II

Next departures to Ile Rousse - Nice

The best departures to is Ile Rousse Nice to visit Francie
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/16/2019
14:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 03/23/2019
14:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 03/30/2019
14:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 07/06/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Marina II
Mon, 07/08/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Thu, 07/25/2019
20:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Fri, 07/26/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 08/02/2019
12:00
Corsica Ferries
Pascal Lota
Mon, 08/05/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Mon, 08/12/2019
09:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4

Nice

How to reach the port of Nice
Address: 56 Boulevard Stalingrad, 06300 Nice
Time to present: 2 hours for boarding by car, ... follows

Nice

Ile Rousse

How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or Corte ... follows

Ile Rousse