Ferries Porto Vecchio Nice

Book your ferry ticket Porto Vecchio - Nice


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Porto Vecchio - Nice

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Porto Vecchio-Nizza

Corsica ferries make 1 connection in the winter and from June to the beginning of September there are 10 connections. The crossing time varies from a minimum of 9 hours and 30 minutes to 15 hours and 30 minutes for night departures. Departures are in daytime. Prices start at € 57.47

Next departures to Porto Vecchio - Nice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/21/2018
22:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Fri, 06/07/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Sat, 06/15/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Sat, 06/22/2019
18:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Tue, 07/23/2019
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Mon, 08/12/2019
18:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Wed, 08/21/2019
22:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 08/24/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Mon, 08/26/2019
09:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Sat, 08/31/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5

Next departures to Nice - Porto Vecchio

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/22/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Fri, 01/04/2019
19:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Wed, 05/29/2019
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Sat, 06/15/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Wed, 08/07/2019
19:30
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Fri, 08/16/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Sun, 08/25/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Mon, 08/26/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Fri, 08/30/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Fri, 09/06/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5

Porto Vecchio

Information about Porto Vecchio
0 information about Porto Vecchio 2 Porto Vecchio is a town in the Department of Corse-du-Sud of France on the island of Corsica The city is located about 65 ... follows

Porto Vecchio

Nice

How to reach the port of Nice
Address: 56 Boulevard Stalingrad, 06300 Nice
Time to present: 2 hours for boarding by car, 1 ... follows

Nice