Ferries Francie Rosslare Cherbourg

Book your ferry ticket Rosslare - Cherbourg


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Rosslare - Cherbourg

Next departures to Rosslare - Cherbourg

The best departures to is Rosslare Cherbourg to visit Francie
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/20/2022
16:45
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mon, 08/22/2022
20:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Mar, 08/23/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Thu, 08/25/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sat, 08/27/2022
16:45
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mon, 08/29/2022
20:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Mar, 08/30/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Thu, 09/01/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sat, 09/03/2022
16:45
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mon, 09/05/2022
20:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA

Next departures to Cherbourg - Rosslare

The best departures to is Cherbourg Rosslare to visit Francie
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/21/2022
15:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mar, 08/23/2022
16:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Wed, 08/24/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Fri, 08/26/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sun, 08/28/2022
15:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mar, 08/30/2022
16:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Wed, 08/31/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Fri, 09/02/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sun, 09/04/2022
15:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mar, 09/06/2022
16:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA

Rosslare

Information about Rosslare
Rosslare Europort is a modern seaport located at Rosslare Harbour in County Wexford, Ireland, near the southeastern-most point of Ireland, handling passenger and freight ferries to and from Wales and ... follows

Rosslare

Cherbourg

Address of the port of Cherbourg
Cherbourg (in Norman Tchidbouo) is a locality and a French municipality deleted of 27.121 inhabitants located in the department of the Manche in the Normandy region.
From February 28th 2000 it merged with the town of ... follows

Cherbourg