Ferries Toulon Bastia

Prenota il tuo traghetto Toulon - Bastia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Toulon - Bastia

Next departures to Toulon - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Thu, 12/13/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Fri, 12/14/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Sat, 12/15/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Sun, 12/16/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Mon, 12/17/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Tue, 12/18/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Wed, 12/19/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:30
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Fri, 12/21/2018
06:45
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea

Next departures to Bastia - Toulon

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Thu, 12/13/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Fri, 12/14/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Sat, 12/15/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Sun, 12/16/2018
20:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Mon, 12/17/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Wed, 12/19/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Thu, 12/20/2018
08:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea

Toulon

How to get to the port of Toulon
2 Avenue de l'Infanterie de Marine, 83000 Toulon
The port of Toulon can be reached by car along the A57 motorway ... follows

Toulon

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, ... follows

Bastia