Ferries Patras Brindisi

Book your ferry ticket Patras - Brindisi


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Patras - Brindisi

Next departures to Patras - Brindisi

The best departures to is Patras Brindisi to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 07/21/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Mar, 07/23/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Thu, 07/25/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 07/28/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Mar, 07/30/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Thu, 08/01/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 08/04/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Mar, 08/06/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Thu, 08/08/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 08/11/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA

Next departures to Brindisi - Patras

The best departures to is Brindisi Patras to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/20/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Mon, 07/22/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Wed, 07/24/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 07/27/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Mon, 07/29/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Wed, 07/31/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 08/03/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Mon, 08/05/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Wed, 08/07/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 08/10/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA

Patras

How to reach the port of Patras
The new port of Patras is located in the south and can be reached by taking the E55 with exit C Glaucos and entering the Patrass-Clauss ... follows

Patras

Brindisi

How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow ... follows

Brindisi