Ferries Holland Eemshaven Kristiansand

Book your ferry ticket Eemshaven - Kristiansand


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Eemshaven - Kristiansand

Next departures to Eemshaven - Kristiansand

The best departures to is Eemshaven Kristiansand to visit Holland
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/02/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sat, 02/04/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Thu, 02/09/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sat, 02/11/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Thu, 02/16/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sat, 02/18/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Thu, 02/23/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sat, 02/25/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Thu, 03/02/2023
15:50
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sat, 03/04/2023
15:50
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika

Next departures to Kristiansand - Eemshaven

The best departures to is Kristiansand Eemshaven to visit Holland
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/03/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sun, 02/05/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Fri, 02/10/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sun, 02/12/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Fri, 02/17/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sun, 02/19/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Fri, 02/24/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Sun, 02/26/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Wed, 03/01/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika
Fri, 03/03/2023
15:30
Holland Norway Lines
MS Romantika

Eemshaven

The connection is made three times a week by the MS Romantika ferry.
The port of Eemshaven is a port in the northeast ... follows

Eemshaven

Kristiansand

Information about Kristiansand
Kristiansand is a city and municipality in Norway. It is the fifth largest city in Norway and the municipality is the sixth largest in Norway, with a ... follows

Kristiansand