Ferries Genoa Tangier Med

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Genoa - Tangier Med

Next departures to Genoa - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Genoa Tangier Med to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 09/19/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 09/21/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mon, 09/23/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 09/26/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sat, 09/28/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 09/30/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Thu, 10/03/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 10/07/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 10/10/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 10/12/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Next departures to Tangier Med - Genoa

The best departures to is Tangier Med Genoa to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 09/18/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sat, 09/21/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 09/23/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 09/25/2019
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 09/28/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mon, 09/30/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 10/02/2019
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Thu, 10/03/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 10/05/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 10/09/2019
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be ... follows

Genoa

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the ... follows

Tangier Med