Ferries Genoa Tangier Med

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Genoa - Tangier Med

Next departures to Genoa - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Genoa Tangier Med to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 11/26/2020
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 11/30/2020
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/05/2020
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/10/2020
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/14/2020
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/19/2020
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/24/2020
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/28/2020
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 01/02/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 01/07/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior

Next departures to Tangier Med - Genoa

The best departures to is Tangier Med Genoa to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 11/28/2020
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/03/2020
08:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/07/2020
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/12/2020
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/17/2020
08:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/21/2020
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/26/2020
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/31/2020
08:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 01/04/2021
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 01/09/2021
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs ... follows

Genoa

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the "Gate 2" for foot passengers and ... follows

Tangier Med