Ferries Salerno Valetta (Malta)

Book your ferry ticket Salerno - Valetta (Malta)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Salerno - Valetta (Malta)

Next departures to Salerno - Valetta (Malta)

The best departures to is Salerno Valetta (Malta) to visit Malta
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/19/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 01/26/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 02/02/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 02/09/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 02/16/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 02/23/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 03/02/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 03/09/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 03/16/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 03/23/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
Via Ligea
Commercial Port West Side
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", ... follows

Salerno

Valetta (Malta)

Information on Malta
Valletta (maltese Il-Belt Valletta) is the capital of Malta. Founded in 1566 by the Knights Hospitaller, who gave it the name of their Grand Master ... follows

Valetta (Malta)