Ferries Valetta (Malta) Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Valetta (Malta) - Salerno


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Valetta (Malta) - Salerno

Next departures to Valetta (Malta) - Salerno

The best departures to is Valetta (Malta) Salerno to visit Malta
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 10/26/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 11/02/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 11/09/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 11/16/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 11/23/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 11/30/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 12/07/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 12/14/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/21/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/28/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA

Next departures to Salerno - Valetta (Malta)

The best departures to is Salerno Valetta (Malta) to visit Malta
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 10/31/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 11/07/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 11/14/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 11/21/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 11/28/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 12/05/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 12/12/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sat, 12/19/2020
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sat, 01/09/2021
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 01/16/2021
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA

Valetta (Malta)

Information on Malta
Valletta (maltese Il-Belt Valletta) is the capital of Malta. Founded in 1566 by the Knights Hospitaller, who gave it the name of their Grand Master Jean de la ... follows

Valetta (Malta)

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri ... follows

Salerno