Ferries Ancona Zara

Book your ferry ticket Ancona - Zara


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ancona - Zara

How long does it take to reach Croatia by ferry?

Ancona-Zadar

The Jadrolinija Company covers the route only from June to September. The 79 miles separating Ancona with Zadar are traveled by Jadrolinija in 8 hours and 30 minutes. The Jadrolinija performs from a minimum of 2 to a maximum of 7 weekly connections in the month of August. Prices start at € 48.00

Next departures to Ancona - Zara

The best departures to is Ancona Zara to visit Marche
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 08/03/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Thu, 08/05/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sat, 08/07/2021
10:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sun, 08/08/2021
10:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Mar, 08/10/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Thu, 08/12/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Fri, 08/13/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sat, 08/14/2021
16:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sun, 08/15/2021
11:30
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Mar, 08/17/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar

Next departures to Zara - Ancona

The best departures to is Zara Ancona to visit Marche
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 08/02/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Wed, 08/04/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Fri, 08/06/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sat, 08/07/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Mon, 08/09/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Wed, 08/11/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Fri, 08/13/2021
11:30
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sat, 08/14/2021
08:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sat, 08/14/2021
23:45
Jadrolinija
Zadar
Sun, 08/15/2021
22:00
Jadrolinija
Zadar

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord and continue following ... follows

Ancona

Zara

How to get to the port of Zadar
From March 2015 the new Porto Zadar Gaženica is operational, where the ferry connections for Ancona and the local ones for the peninsula and ... follows

Zara