Ferries Marocco Genoa Tangier Med

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Genoa - Tangier Med

Next departures to Genoa - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Genoa Tangier Med to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/01/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/03/2022
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 12/08/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/10/2022
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/15/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/17/2022
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 12/19/2022
17:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/22/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/24/2022
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/26/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal

Next departures to Tangier Med - Genoa

The best departures to is Tangier Med Genoa to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/28/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 11/30/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 12/05/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 12/07/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/12/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 12/14/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/17/2022
18:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/19/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 12/21/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/26/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest ... follows

Genoa

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime ... follows

Tangier Med