Ferries Melilla Malaga

Prenota il tuo traghetto Melilla - Malaga


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Melilla - Malaga

Next departures to Melilla - Malaga

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/13/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 12/14/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Sat, 12/15/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Sun, 12/16/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mon, 12/17/2018
14:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Tue, 12/18/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Wed, 12/19/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 12/20/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
ka
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 12/21/2018
16:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry

Next departures to Malaga - Melilla

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
15:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 12/13/2018
15:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 12/14/2018
15:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Sat, 12/15/2018
15:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Sun, 12/16/2018
23:00
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Tue, 12/18/2018
00:30
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Tue, 12/18/2018
15:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Wed, 12/19/2018
15:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 12/20/2018
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 12/21/2018
08:00
Trasmediterranea
Superferry

Melilla

Information about Melilla
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.
Melilla

Malaga

Malaga is a port city overlooking the Costa del Sol, in southern Spain. The skyscrapers that house hotels and resorts stand behind yellow sandy beaches. Above ... follows

Malaga