Ferries Tangier Med Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Tangier Med - Barcelona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Tangier Med - Barcelona

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Barcelona to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/19/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 01/21/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Wed, 01/23/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 01/28/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 01/28/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 02/02/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 02/04/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Wed, 02/06/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 02/11/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 02/11/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Barcelona Tangier Med to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/18/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 01/19/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 01/22/2019
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 01/24/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Snav Sardegna
Sat, 01/26/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 01/27/2019
15:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 02/01/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Snav Lazio
Sat, 02/02/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 02/05/2019
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 02/09/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Snav Lazio

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed ... follows

Tangier Med

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port ... follows

Barcelona