Ferries Marocco Tangier Med Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Tangier Med - Genoa


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tangier Med - Genoa

Next departures to Tangier Med - Genoa

The best departures to is Tangier Med Genoa to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/16/2022
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 05/19/2022
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 05/23/2022
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 05/25/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mar, 05/31/2022
02:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/06/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 06/09/2022
01:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 06/10/2022
17:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 06/13/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 06/15/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Genoa - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Genoa Tangier Med to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/16/2022
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 05/19/2022
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 05/21/2022
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 05/26/2022
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 05/28/2022
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 05/30/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 06/04/2022
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/06/2022
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 06/09/2022
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 06/11/2022
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the "Gate 2" ... follows

Tangier Med

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of ... follows

Genoa