Ferries Tangier Med Savona

Book your ferry ticket Tangier Med - Savona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tangier Med - Savona

Next departures to Tangier Med - Savona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Savona to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 06/24/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 07/01/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 07/08/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 07/15/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 07/22/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 07/29/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 08/05/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 08/12/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 08/19/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 08/26/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Next departures to Savona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Savona Tangier Med to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 06/22/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 06/29/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 07/06/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 07/13/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 07/20/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 07/27/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 08/03/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 08/10/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 08/17/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 08/24/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at ... follows

Tangier Med

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port of Vado Ligure and has ... follows

Savona