Ferries Sardinia Savona Porto Torres

Book your ferry ticket Savona - Porto Torres


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Savona - Porto Torres

Next departures to Savona - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Savona Porto Torres to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/17/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 05/19/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 05/21/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 05/24/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 05/26/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 05/28/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 05/31/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 06/02/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 06/04/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 06/07/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Next departures to Porto Torres - Savona

The best departures to is Porto Torres Savona to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/18/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 05/20/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 05/23/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 05/25/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 05/27/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 05/30/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 06/01/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 06/03/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 06/06/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 06/08/2022
20:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from ... follows

Savona

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road sp 42 following the ... follows

Porto Torres