Ferries Catania Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Catania - Salerno


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Catania - Salerno

Next departures to Catania - Salerno

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Tue, 12/18/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Wed, 12/19/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Thu, 12/20/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Fri, 12/21/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Fri, 12/28/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Wed, 01/02/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Fri, 01/04/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 01/07/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Tue, 01/08/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA

Next departures to Salerno - Catania

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Tue, 12/18/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Wed, 12/19/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Thu, 12/20/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Fri, 12/21/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sat, 12/22/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 12/29/2018
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Thu, 01/03/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sat, 01/05/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Tue, 01/08/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA

Catania

How to reach the port of Catania
If you need to reach the port of Catania by taking the A45, take the Catania Centro exit, and continue on Via Vincenzo Giuffrida. ... follows

Catania

Salerno

how to reach the port of Salerno
Via Ligea
Commercial Port West Side
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those ... follows

Salerno