Ferries Barcelona Tangier Med

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Tangier Med

You can quickly book your ferry to Morocco

Barcelona - Tanger

The connection between Spain and Morocco is carried out 6 times a week by the companies Grimaldi Lines and Grandi Navi Veloci. Grimaldi Lines makes a weekly connection from Barcelona to Tangier. The departures are made from Barcelona the night between Saturday and Sunday, and from Tangier every Monday. The crossing takes about 28 hours. Grandi Navi Veloci offers connections 5 times a week, with a crossing of about 32 hours. The 231rd course is about 530 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Barcelona Tangier Med to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 10/17/2020
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 10/24/2020
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 10/31/2020
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sun, 11/01/2020
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 11/06/2020
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 11/07/2020
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 11/07/2020
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Mar, 11/10/2020
18:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 11/14/2020
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sun, 11/15/2020
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 10/19/2020
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Mon, 10/26/2020
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Mon, 11/02/2020
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Mon, 11/02/2020
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 11/07/2020
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 11/09/2020
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Wed, 11/11/2020
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 11/16/2020
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Mon, 11/16/2020
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 11/21/2020
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de ... follows

Barcelona

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at ... follows

Tangier Med