Ferries Barcelona Tangier Med

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Tangier Med

You can quickly book your ferry to Morocco

Barcelona - Tanger

The connection between Spain and Morocco is carried out 6 times a week by the companies Grimaldi Lines and Grandi Navi Veloci. Grimaldi Lines makes a weekly connection from Barcelona to Tangier. The departures are made from Barcelona the night between Saturday and Sunday, and from Tangier every Monday. The crossing takes about 28 hours. Grandi Navi Veloci offers connections 5 times a week, with a crossing of about 32 hours. The 231rd course is about 530 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Barcelona Tangier Med to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/22/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mar, 01/26/2021
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 01/26/2021
18:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sun, 01/31/2021
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 02/03/2021
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 02/05/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mar, 02/09/2021
18:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 02/11/2021
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 02/14/2021
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 02/19/2021
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/23/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 01/27/2021
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 02/01/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 02/06/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 02/10/2021
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 02/15/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 02/22/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 02/27/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 03/03/2021
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 03/08/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards ... follows

Barcelona

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the "Gate 2" for foot ... follows

Tangier Med