Ferries Savona Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Savona - Barcelona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Savona - Barcelona

Next departures to Savona - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/22/2018
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 12/29/2018
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 01/05/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 01/12/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 01/19/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 01/26/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 02/02/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 02/09/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 02/16/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 02/23/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Next departures to Barcelona - Savona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 12/25/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 01/01/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 01/08/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 01/15/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 01/22/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 01/29/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 02/05/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 02/12/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Tue, 02/19/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port ... follows

Savona

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.

By ... follows

Barcelona