Ferries Spain Tangier Med Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Tangier Med - Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tangier Med - Barcelona

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 02/06/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 02/08/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 02/13/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 02/15/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 02/20/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 02/22/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 02/27/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 03/01/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 03/06/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 03/08/2023
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Barcelona Tangier Med to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/03/2023
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 02/05/2023
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mar, 02/07/2023
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 02/10/2023
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sun, 02/12/2023
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mar, 02/14/2023
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Fri, 02/17/2023
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 02/19/2023
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mar, 02/21/2023
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 02/24/2023
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can ... follows

Tangier Med

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port ... follows

Barcelona