Ferries Tangier Med Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Tangier Med - Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tangier Med - Barcelona

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 07/24/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mon, 07/29/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 07/29/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 07/31/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 08/02/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 08/05/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 08/05/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 08/07/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mon, 08/12/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 08/12/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Barcelona Tangier Med to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 07/23/2019
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mar, 07/23/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 07/26/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 07/27/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 07/27/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 07/28/2019
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mar, 07/30/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 08/01/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 08/02/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sat, 08/03/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at ... follows

Tangier Med

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive ... follows

Barcelona