Ferries Spain Tangier Med Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Tangier Med - Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tangier Med - Barcelona

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

The best departures to is Tangier Med Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 09/26/2022
14:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 09/26/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 09/30/2022
13:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 10/01/2022
17:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 10/03/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 10/06/2022
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 10/08/2022
18:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 10/10/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 10/17/2022
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 10/19/2022
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

The best departures to is Barcelona Tangier Med to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/25/2022
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 09/28/2022
03:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 09/30/2022
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 10/02/2022
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 10/07/2022
10:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 10/09/2022
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 10/12/2022
03:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 10/14/2022
10:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mar, 10/18/2022
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 10/21/2022
10:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Tangier Med

How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place ... follows

Tangier Med

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight ... follows

Barcelona