Ferries Barcelona Tangier Med

Barcelona ▷ Tangier Med


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Barcelona - Tangier Med

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 09/17/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 09/19/2021
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 09/24/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 09/26/2021
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mar, 09/28/2021
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 10/01/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 10/03/2021
14:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mar, 10/05/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 10/05/2021
10:01
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 10/08/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Tangier Med - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 09/18/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 09/20/2021
12:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 09/20/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 09/22/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 09/24/2021
11:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 09/25/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 09/27/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 09/29/2021
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 09/29/2021
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 10/02/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Barcelona

Barcelona
How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.
A traffic restriction has been introduced to access the port of Barcelona which will only be possible from Ronda de Dalt and Ronda del Lioral.

By Metro: the Metro Drassanes (L3) or Paral.lel (L2/L3) you can reach the bus stop at Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana-"Aduanas")

By bus: daily runs from Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana) Ferry Terminal.

Tangier Med

Tangier Med
How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the "Gate 2" for foot passengers and the "Gate 3" for passengers with cars.
Information about Tangier Med
Tangier Med is a maritime port of Morocco, whose construction began in 2004, and the inauguration took place in July 2007. The port is located 14 km from Spain in a strategic position on the way of passage between Africa, Europe, Asia, North America and South America. It is surrounded by a free zone of industrial and logistical activities.