Ferries Genoa Tangier Med

Genoa ▷ Tangier Med


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Genoa - Tangier Med

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 03/28/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 04/01/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 04/06/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 04/11/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 04/15/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 04/20/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 04/25/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 04/29/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 05/04/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 05/09/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Tangier Med - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/30/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 04/03/2019
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 04/08/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 04/13/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 04/17/2019
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 04/22/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 04/27/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 05/01/2019
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 05/06/2019
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 05/11/2019
15:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.

Tangier Med

Tangier Med
How to reach the port of Tangier Med
The port of Tanger Med is located 40 km from the city of Tangier. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the "Gate 2" for foot passengers and the "Gate 3" for passengers with cars.
Tanger Med - Grimaldi Agency Tangier
Maritime Station - Tanger Med
Tanger Med - Large Fast Ships
Maritime Station - Tanger Med
Information about Tangier Med
Tangier Med is a maritime port of Morocco, whose construction began in 2004, and the inauguration took place in July 2007. The port is located 14 km from Spain in a strategic position on the way of passage between Africa, Europe, Asia, North America and South America. It is surrounded by a free zone of industrial and logistical activities.