Ferries Catania Malta

Sorry, there are currently no departures on this route.


Next departures to Catania - Malta

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 10/27/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 11/03/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 11/10/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 11/17/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 11/24/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 12/01/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 12/08/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 12/15/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 12/22/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 12/29/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA

Next departures to Malta - Catania

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 10/28/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 11/04/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 11/11/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 11/18/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 11/25/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/02/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/09/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/16/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/23/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 12/30/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA

Catania

Catania
How to reach the port of Catania
If you need to reach the port of Catania by taking the A45, take the Catania Centro exit, and continue on Via Vincenzo Giuffrida. Continue along Via Raffaello Sanzio and take Via Vittorio Veneto which becomes Via Della Libertà. Pass Piazza Martiri della Libertà and continue straight along the sea until you reach the port entrance with access from the Old Customs.
For those arriving from the SS121, continue until you take via Palermo to continue for about 12.3 km. Merge onto via Giuseppe Missori and then drive along Viale della Regione. When you reach Via Acquilea, take via della Concordia and continue until you reach via Adamo. When you arrive in Piazza Stazione Acquicella, take Via Acquicella porto and continue until you reach the entrance to the port.
For those arriving with the A19, follow the A19 E932 in the direction of SP701 in Catania. Take the Axis Services exit from E45. Continue on SP701. Continue on Via Priolo Sopralevata. After 2 km take via Acquicella Porto SS114 (signs for Catania Centro), then take Via Acquicella Porto until the entrance to the port.
For those arriving from the south by the E45, follow the road to the Asse dei Servizi / Catania Centro / Porto exit. Continue on Sp 701 towards Catania. Follow Via Acquicella Porto and follow the road until the entrance to the port.

Malta

Malta
How to reach the Malta port of Valletta
Xatt il-Ghassara tal-Gheneb, Marsa, MRS 1917 Valletta
The port can be reached by taking via Moll Ic Cangaturi on which you enter the Mriehel Bypas. Near the port there is also an important car park (Watherfront car park): The port can also be reached by bus from the city center n. 130.