Ferries Melilla Almeria

Melilla ▷ Almeria


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Melilla - Almeria

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/19/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 01/20/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mon, 01/21/2019
09:30
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Tue, 01/22/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Wed, 01/23/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 01/24/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 01/25/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sat, 01/26/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 01/27/2019
15:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mon, 01/28/2019
09:30
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla

Next departures to Almeria - Melilla

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/19/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 01/20/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mon, 01/21/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Tue, 01/22/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Wed, 01/23/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 01/24/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 01/25/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sat, 01/26/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 01/27/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mon, 01/28/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla

Melilla

Melilla
Information about Melilla
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.

Almeria

Almeria
Information about Almeria
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.