Ferry to Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario), Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) ▷ Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) ▷ Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 11/23/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 11/30/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/07/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/14/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/28/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/11/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/18/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/25/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)
Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated by Spain's highest peak: Mount Teide, a dormant volcano. It is perhaps best known for the Carnaval de Santa Cruz, held before Lent and is characterized by parades, music, dances and colorful costumes. The island also offers numerous beaches of golden or black sand, and resorts such as Los Cristianos and Playa de las Américas.

Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario)

Fuerteventura (Puerto del Rosario)
Information about Fuerteventura
Fuerteventura, the second largest of the Canary Islands of Spain, is located in the Atlantic Ocean 100 km from the northern coast of Africa. It is especially known as a holiday destination for white sandy beaches and for the warm climate all year round, made cooler by constant winds. The multitude of beaches is interrupted by sheltered cliffs and bays. It is appreciated for water sports, especially surfing, windsurfing and water skiing.