Ferries Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) ▷ La Palma (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/29/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 11/05/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 11/12/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 11/19/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 11/26/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 12/03/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 12/10/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 12/17/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Thu, 12/24/2020
15:00
Trasmediterranea
X9

Next departures to La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 10/30/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 11/06/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 11/13/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 11/20/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 11/27/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 12/04/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 12/11/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 12/18/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Fri, 12/25/2020
16:00
Trasmediterranea
X9

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)
Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated by Spain's highest peak: Mount Teide, a dormant volcano. It is perhaps best known for the Carnaval de Santa Cruz, held before Lent and is characterized by parades, music, dances and colorful costumes. The island also offers numerous beaches of golden or black sand, and resorts such as Los Cristianos and Playa de las Américas.

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)
Information about La Palma (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)
La Palma is one of the Canary Islands, Spanish islands off the north-west African coast. Its rugged and wooded land is dotted with volcanoes like the Teneguía and the Cumbre Vieja. The capital Santa Cruz de la Palma is a port characterized by narrow cobbled streets and houses with wooden balconies. The Parque Nacional Caldera de Taburiente presents an enormous formation in the shape of a crater, is covered in pine forests and crossed by waterfalls.