Ferries Malaga Melilla

Malaga ▷ Melilla


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Malaga - Melilla

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 10/21/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 10/22/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 10/23/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Sun, 10/25/2020
18:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mon, 10/26/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mar, 10/27/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Wed, 10/28/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 10/29/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 10/30/2020
14:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Sun, 11/01/2020
18:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry

Next departures to Melilla - Malaga

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 10/21/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 10/22/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 10/23/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mon, 10/26/2020
02:00
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mon, 10/26/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mar, 10/27/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Wed, 10/28/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Thu, 10/29/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Fri, 10/30/2020
23:45
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Mon, 11/02/2020
02:00
Trasmediterranea
Superferry

Malaga

Malaga
Malaga is a port city overlooking the Costa del Sol, in southern Spain. The skyscrapers that house hotels and resorts stand behind yellow sandy beaches. Above the modern city lie the two enormous local fortresses dating back to the period of Arab domination, the Alcazaba and the now ruined Gibralfaro castle. The majestic Renaissance cathedral is nicknamed La Manquita ("the monk") because one of its towers is curiously left unfinished.

Melilla

Melilla
Information about Melilla
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.