Ferries Oran Almeria

Oran ▷ Almeria


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Oran - Almeria

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 01/20/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 01/23/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 01/27/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 01/30/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 02/03/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 02/06/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 02/10/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 02/13/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 02/17/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 02/20/2019
23:00
Trasmediterranea
NW

Next departures to Almeria - Oran

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 01/20/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 01/23/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 01/27/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 01/30/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 02/03/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 02/06/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 02/10/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 02/13/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Sun, 02/17/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW
Wed, 02/20/2019
11:00
Trasmediterranea
NW

Oran

Oran
Information about Oran
Oran is a city in north-western Algeria, the capital of the homonymous province. Prefectural headquarters at the time of the French colonization, it is today one of the largest cities of Algeria with a population of about 610,000 inhabitants.

Almeria

Almeria
Information about Almeria
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.