Ferries Huelva Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Huelva - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/09/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 03/16/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 03/23/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 04/06/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 04/13/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 04/20/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 04/27/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 05/04/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 05/11/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 05/18/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Huelva

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 03/07/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 03/14/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 03/21/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 03/28/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 04/04/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 04/11/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 04/18/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 04/25/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 05/02/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Thu, 05/09/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)
Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated by Spain's highest peak: Mount Teide, a dormant volcano. It is perhaps best known for the Carnaval de Santa Cruz, held before Lent and is characterized by parades, music, dances and colorful costumes. The island also offers numerous beaches of golden or black sand, and resorts such as Los Cristianos and Playa de las Américas.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.