Ferry to Ancona, Durres ▷ Ancona

Durres ▷ Ancona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Durres - Ancona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 12/16/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Fri, 12/21/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 12/23/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Tue, 12/25/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Wed, 01/02/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Fri, 01/04/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 01/06/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA

Next departures to Ancona - Durres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Tue, 12/18/2018
22:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sat, 12/22/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mon, 12/24/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Thu, 12/27/2018
22:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sat, 12/29/2018
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Thu, 01/03/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sat, 01/05/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Tue, 01/08/2019
22:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA

Durres

Durres
How to reach the port of Durres
From the capital Tirana, the Port of Durazzo can be reached by car on the SH2 highway, or from Valona by the SH4 road and then following the directions for the port airport.
For those who do not have a vehicle, the city of Durres offers a bus service connecting the main cities of Albania, departing from a terminal not far from the port.
By plane: the nearest airport is in Tirana and is about 27km away.
Address of the port
Grandi Navi Veloci: Lagjja 4.Rruga Iliaz Reka.Pallati UFO. Durres
Adria Ferries: Durres, Lagjja Nr. 4, Rruga Skenderbej (Tre Kullat)
BOARDING TIMES
The presentation at the boarding is required 4 hours before departure.

Ancona

Ancona
How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord and continue following the signs "Porto mbarchi" on the SS16 until you reach Via Flaminia. Keep right and after about 2 km turn right and follow the signs for "Porto imbarchi". For those coming from the south, the exit is Ancona sud and follow the signs "Porto imbarchi".
For those arriving in Ancona by train, the station is about 2 km from the port. The bus line 12 leaves from the station every 20 minutes, which leads directly to the ticket office, while the line 20 runs from the port to the station, leaving every 25 minutes and the service is free.
Parking inside the port area.
For those who want to leave the car in Ancona, there is a paid parking place called Parking del Mole and is located about 500 m before the boarding area. The parking is not guarded and the hourly cost in daytime is 50 cents per hour in daytime and 80 in nighttime (after 20), From 2 days to 1 day the cost is 6 euros. You can book your seat by sending an email to segreteria@doricaportservices.it. Payment is only possible in cash at the automatic cash machines.