Ferries Oran Alicante

Oran ▷ Alicante


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Oran - Alicante

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/02/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 02/08/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Fri, 02/17/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 02/21/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 03/01/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 03/14/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 04/04/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 04/10/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Fri, 04/14/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 04/23/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros

Next departures to Alicante - Oran

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/03/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 02/09/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sat, 02/18/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Wed, 02/22/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Thu, 03/02/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 03/15/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 04/05/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 04/11/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 04/15/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Mon, 04/24/2023
19:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros

Oran

Oran
Information about Oran
Oran is a city in north-western Algeria, the capital of the homonymous province. Prefectural headquarters at the time of the French colonization, it is today one of the largest cities of Algeria with a population of about 610,000 inhabitants.

Alicante

Alicante
Reaching the port of Alicante
Alicante is the capital of the homonymous province in the south-east of Spain. Port city on the Costa Blanca, it is characterized by the old town, Barrio de la Santa Cruz, with narrow streets, colorful houses and a lively nightlife. Thanks to an elevator or a steep climb, from here you reach the medieval castle of Santa Barbara, located on a hill with a wonderful view of the Mediterranean coast.