Ferries Portsmouth Santander

Portsmouth ▷ Santander


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Portsmouth - Santander

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 08/12/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 08/15/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Fri, 08/19/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 08/22/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Fri, 08/26/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 08/29/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Fri, 09/02/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 09/05/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Fri, 09/09/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 09/12/2022
21:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Next departures to Santander - Portsmouth

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/14/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 08/17/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 08/21/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 08/24/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 08/28/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 08/31/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 09/04/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 09/07/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 09/11/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 09/14/2022
14:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Portsmouth

Portsmouth
Information about Portsmouth
Portsmouth is a port city and naval base on the south coast of England, which mainly occupies Portsea Island and is known for its maritime heritage and the Portsmouth Historic Dockyard. The shipyard houses the interactive museum National Museum of the Royal Navy, the HMS Victory wooden warship, in which Nelson died during the Battle of Trafalgar, and the HMS Warrior of 1860. Even the Tudor Mary Rose era ship is preserved in a shipyard museum.

Santander

Santander
Santander is a city with a rich and noble past that already boasted a thriving tourist industry in the last century. Nestled between the sea and the mountains of northern Spain, Santander, the capital of the Cantabria region, is an elegant city of the past overlooking a picturesque bay with a beautiful sandy beach surrounding it.