Ferry to Ischia Casamicciola, Pozzuoli ▷ Ischia Casamicciola

Pozzuoli ▷ Ischia Casamicciola


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Pozzuoli - Ischia Casamicciola

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Thu, 12/13/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Fri, 12/14/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Sat, 12/15/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Sun, 12/16/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Mon, 12/17/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Tue, 12/18/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Wed, 12/19/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Thu, 12/20/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Fri, 12/21/2018
10:15
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia

Next departures to Ischia Casamicciola - Pozzuoli

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Thu, 12/13/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Fri, 12/14/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Sat, 12/15/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Sun, 12/16/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Mon, 12/17/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Wed, 12/19/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Thu, 12/20/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia
Fri, 12/21/2018
17:30
Caremar
Traghetto Ischia

Ischia Casamicciola

Ischia Casamicciola
Information about Ischia Casamicciola
Ischia is an island of Italy belonging to the archipelago of the Flegree islands, the metropolitan city of Naples.
Located at the northern end of the Gulf of Naples and not far from the islands of Procida and Vivara, in the Tyrrhenian Sea, it is the largest of the Flegree. With its 64.115 inhabitants it is the third most populous Italian island, after Sicily and Sardinia. In antiquity it was known as Pithekoussai or Pithecusae.
It is a strong tourist attraction for the Gulf of Naples and for the city itself.