Ferry to Portoferraio, Bastia ▷ Portoferraio

Bastia ▷ Portoferraio


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Bastia - Portoferraio

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 05/30/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 05/31/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/07/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/14/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/20/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/21/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/27/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/28/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III

Next departures to Portoferraio - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/29/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 05/30/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/05/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/12/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/19/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/20/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/26/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/27/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III

Bastia

Bastia
Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast road and then follow the directions for the port.
By train: train services connecting Bastia to Ajaccio and Calvi. The station is located at Rond-Point Maréchal Leclerc and is within walking distance from the port of Bastia and taxi service works efficiently.

Portoferraio

Portoferraio
Reaching the port of Portoferraio
Ferry port address:
Calata 57037 Portoferraio, Italy, Livorno (Tuscany), Italy From the eastern side of the island take the SP24 while the West side of the island take the SP26 or SP28.