Ferries Bastia Savona

Bastia ▷ Savona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Bastia - Savona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/18/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 02/19/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 02/25/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 02/27/2022
08:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 03/04/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 03/06/2022
11:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 04/02/2022
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 04/04/2022
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 04/07/2022
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 04/09/2022
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Savona - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 02/19/2022
09:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 02/20/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 02/26/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 02/27/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 03/05/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 03/06/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 04/01/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/03/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mar, 04/05/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 04/08/2022
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Bastia

Bastia
Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast road and then follow the directions for the port.
By train: train services connecting Bastia to Ajaccio and Calvi. The station is located at Rond-Point Maréchal Leclerc and is within walking distance from the port of Bastia and taxi service works efficiently.

Savona

Savona
How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port of Vado Ligure and has a shuttle service available to those who make at least two day stay. The car park is open 365 days a year 24 hours out of 24. Rates start at 75 euros per week for up to 100 euros for a camper. The reservation is possible by calling 019-2000 305
3351520745 whatsapp