Ferry to Bastia, Savona ▷ Bastia

Savona ▷ Bastia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Savona - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea
Thu, 12/20/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sun, 12/23/2018
21:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Wed, 12/26/2018
23:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 12/28/2018
23:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Tue, 01/01/2019
21:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Mon, 01/07/2019
21:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Wed, 01/09/2019
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Fri, 01/11/2019
13:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Mon, 01/14/2019
21:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2

Next departures to Bastia - Savona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:55
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Thu, 12/27/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Sat, 12/29/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Wed, 01/02/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Sun, 01/06/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Tue, 01/08/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Thu, 01/10/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Sun, 01/13/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2

Savona

Savona
How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port of Vado Ligure and has a shuttle service available to those who make at least two day stay. The car park is open 365 days a year 24 hours out of 24. Rates start at 75 euros per week for up to 100 euros for a camper. The reservation is possible by calling 019,881,802

Bastia

Bastia
Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast road and then follow the directions for the port.
By train: train services connecting Bastia to Ajaccio and Calvi. The station is located at Rond-Point Maréchal Leclerc and is within walking distance from the port of Bastia and taxi service works efficiently.