Ferries Toulon Palma de Mallorca (Alcudia)

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Toulon - Palma de Mallorca (Alcudia)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 07/17/2024
15:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 07/20/2024
18:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 07/22/2024
17:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 07/24/2024
18:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 07/27/2024
22:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 07/29/2024
19:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 07/31/2024
17:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 08/03/2024
22:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 08/05/2024
19:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 08/08/2024
16:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Next departures to Palma de Mallorca (Alcudia) - Toulon

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
07:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 07/21/2024
08:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mar, 07/23/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 07/25/2024
08:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 07/28/2024
10:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mar, 07/30/2024
08:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 08/01/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 08/04/2024
10:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mar, 08/06/2024
08:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 08/09/2024
07:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Toulon

Toulon
How to get to the port of Toulon
The port of Toulon can be reached by car along the A57 motorway and taking exit 1B. From the west, take the A50 motorway and take the Toulon exit. Arriving at the train station, the port can be reached on foot (about 2 km), by bus or taxi. The port is 20 km from the airport.

Palma de Mallorca (Alcudia)

Palma de Mallorca (Alcudia)
Information about Alcudia
Alcúdia is a Spanish municipality of 19.071 inhabitants located in the autonomous community of the Balearics.
Alcudia is one of the main tourist centers of the island of Majorca, has a 9 km long beach and the S'Albufeira nature reserve, very popular for bird-watching, as well as a water park. It is 40 minutes from the capital of Palma de Mallorca.
From the port of Alcudia, ferries depart daily to Barcelona, Menorca and Valencia.
A typical market takes place every Sunday and Tuesday in the old town.


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.