Ferries Toulon Porto Torres

Toulon ▷ Porto Torres


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Toulon - Porto Torres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/04/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 12/11/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 12/17/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 12/23/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 12/26/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 12/28/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 12/30/2022
20:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mar, 01/03/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 01/14/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 01/20/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Porto Torres - Toulon

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/28/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 12/05/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 12/12/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 12/18/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 12/25/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mar, 12/27/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 12/29/2022
16:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 01/01/2023
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 01/04/2023
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 01/15/2023
14:15
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Toulon

Toulon
How to get to the port of Toulon
The port of Toulon can be reached by car along the A57 motorway and taking exit 1B. From the west, take the A50 motorway and take the Toulon exit. Arriving at the train station, the port can be reached on foot (about 2 km), by bus or taxi. The port is 20 km from the airport.

Porto Torres

Porto Torres
How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road sp 42 following the signs for Porto Torres. From Santa teresa di Gallura, 90 km coastal road following the signs to the port of Porto Torres.